Company | De | En

3CO. Fresh Thai Streetfood

3CO offers typical Thai street cuisine with a modern twist. The highlight is the collage in our choice of products: Our guests retain full control over creating the meal of their choice, following the motto: You tell us what you want, you tell us how much you want! Our meals have been re-invented in co-operation with top of the line Thai chefs exclusively for 3CO, focusing on quality and freshness of our produce. Our live cooking experience, letting you witness authentic preparation, adds the finishing touch to the 3CO experience.

In line with our fresh concept, we present ourselves color intensive and strikingly new. As an example, we have chosen to lean onto anime themes for a reason: In short films, our colorful characters offer assistance and bring the concept of 3CO playfully to the point.

Combine Your Own Style.

Along with celebrity chefs of Thai cuisine, we have created an offering in line with two primary goals: diversity and the love of Thai cuisine itself. In addition, we rely on the superb quality of daily fresh produce, and swift preparation to follow. The base of our menu is made up of vegetables in numerous variations as well as rice and noodles. In addition to our diverse range of vegetarian meals, we offer a wide range of meat and fish dishes, as well.

Inspired by the food culture of typical Thai street vendors, we aim to offer a variety of choices: Serving multiple small portions, our guests enjoy the liberty – depending on their appetite – to re- combine their choice of ingredients, or to indulge in our modern yet authentic combinations, or „Combis’“ as we call them. Our offer is complemented by a weekly menu with five typical Thai specialties. Of course, also available as a takeaway snack-box for your convenience.

Re-experience Thai food. Experience 3CO.

Our locations in detail.

‹ Choose your federal state in the map.

    Berlin

    3CO
    Mall of Berlin / Food Court at 2nd Floor
    Leipziger Platz 12
    10117 Berlin
    Mon - Sat 10:00 am - 09:00 pm
      Bochum
      Ruhr Park
      Opening

      Nordrhein-Westfalen

      3CO
      Ruhr Park Bochum
      Am Einkaufszentrum 5
      44791 Bochum
      Mon - Sat 09:00 am - 20:00 pm

      For questions and suggestions please use our contact form.

      Name / Company:
      City:
      Phone:
      Email:
      Your request:

Unternehmen | De | En

3CO. Fresh Thai Streetfood.

3CO bietet typisch thailändische Straßenküche, neu interpretiert. Der Clou ist die Zusammensetzung des Angebots. Hier behält der Gast die volle Kontrolle und kann sich sein Wunschessen selbst zusammenstellen. Gemäß dem Motto: Sie sagen uns was, Sie sagen uns wie viel! Die Speisen wurden, in Kooperation mit thailändischen Spitzenköchen, exklusiv für 3CO neu durchdacht. Qualität, Frische und natürliche Zubereitung stehen hier im Fokus – Live-Cooking rundet das Ganze ab.

Entsprechend unseres jungen Konzeptes, präsentieren wir uns auch: Farbintensiv, Auffällig, Neu. Das Thema Anime spielt dabei eine nicht unwesentliche Rolle. In kurzen Filmen bieten unsere farbenfrohen Anime-Charaktere Hilfestellung und bringen so das Konzept von 3CO spielerisch auf den Punkt.

Combine Your Own Style.

Zusammen mit Spitzenköchen der thailändischen Gastronomie haben wir ein Angebot entworfen, indem zwei Faktoren eine wesentliche Rolle spielen: Vielfalt und die Liebe zur thailändischen Küche. Daneben setzen wir vor allem auf die hohe Qualität tagesfrischer Produkte sowie die schnelle Zubereitung. Basis unseres Angebots ist Gemüse in zahlreichen Variationen sowie Reis und Nudeln. Neben dem vielfältigen vegetarischen Angebot bieten wir eine Große Auswahl an Fleisch- und Fischgerichten.

Inspiriert von der Essenskultur typisch thailändischer Straßenküche, bietet unser Angebot beste Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Basis bilden hierbei zahlreiche kleine Portionen. Diese ermöglichen dem Gast, je nach Hunger, entweder selbst zu kombinieren oder eben kombinieren zu lassen – anhand der von uns zusammengestellten Combis. Ergänzt wird unser Angebot durch eine Wochenkarte mit fünf typisch thailändischen Spezialitäten. Selbstverständlich auch als Snack Box to go.

Erleben Sie thailändische Küche neu. Erleben Sie 3CO.

Unsere Standorte im Detail.

‹ Wählen Sie Ihr Bundesland in der Karte.

    Berlin

    3CO
    Mall of Berlin / Food Court im 2. OG
    Leipziger Platz 12
    10117 Berlin
    Mo - Sa 10:00 - 21:00 Uhr
      Bochum
      Ruhr Park
      Opening

      Nordrhein-Westfalen

      3CO
      Ruhr Park Bochum
      Am Einkaufszentrum 5
      44791 Bochum
      Mo - Sa 09:00 - 20:00 Uhr

      Für Fragen und Anregungen nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

      Name / Firma:
      Stadt:
      Telefon:
      E-Mail:
      Ihre Anfrage: